Belton Parish Council

Serving the people of Belton

The Queens Head

Clerk: Helen Chadwick
The Dairy, Village Farm, Main
Street, Stanford on Soar
Loughborough LE12 5QA

Tel: 07827 785836

Latest News

Valley Beat newsletter

November newsletter.

Posted: Thu, 06 Dec 2018 08:50 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News

Parish Council meeting

The next parish council meeting will take place on Tuesday 11th December at 7.00 PM in the Royal British Legion hall.

Posted: Thu, 06 Dec 2018 08:44 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News, Agenda

Parish Council meeting

Just to confirm that the next parish council meeting will take place at 7.00 PM on Tuesday 13th November in the Royal British Legion hall.

Posted: Tue, 06 Nov 2018 22:24 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News, Agenda

Parish Vacancy

Further to the recent resignation of a councillor, Belton Parish Council has a vacancy for a councillor.

The public notice below is now displayed, if NWLDC do not receive a request for an election by the 9th November the Parish Council may then proceed to fill the vacancy by co-option

Posted: Mon, 22 Oct 2018 22:06 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News

Parish Council meeting

Just a reminder that there is a parish council meeting on Wednesday 10th October at 7.00 PM in the Royal British Legion hall. All members of the parish are welcome to attend.

Posted: Fri, 05 Oct 2018 21:10 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News, Agenda

Change of date

Please note that the October parish council meeting will take place on Wednesday 10th and NOT Tuesday 9th. A copy of the agenda will be made available as soon as possible.

Posted: Sat, 29 Sep 2018 22:10 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News, Agenda

Valley Beat Update

September 2018

Posted: Thu, 27 Sep 2018 10:26 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News

Valley Beat Update

August update.

Posted: Wed, 05 Sep 2018 22:48 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News

Parish Council meeting - 11 September

The Belton Parish Council meeting will take place on Tuesday 11th September at 7.00 PM in the Royal British Legion Hall, all members of the parish are welcome to attend.

Posted: Wed, 05 Sep 2018 22:47 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News, Agenda

Valley Beat Update

Beat team update.

Posted: Tue, 31 Jul 2018 12:54 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News

Subscribe to RSS Feed Help for RSS Feeds