Belton Parish Council

Serving the people of Belton

Clerk: Helen Chadwick
The Dairy, Village Farm, Main
Street, Stanford on Soar
Loughborough LE12 5QA

Tel: 07827 785836

Documents

tagged "Newsletters"

Displaying 1 to 19 of 19

2019 meeting dates

2019 meeting dates

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

August Police newsletter

police newsletter - august

Wed, 05 Sep 2018

Beat Team report - September

Beat Team report for September

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Belton Defibrillator seminar

Defib seminar

Fri, 04 Aug 2017

HS2 announcement

HS2 announcement - July 2017

Wed, 19 Jul 2017

Notice of Election

An election of Parish Councillors for Belton along with an election of District Councillors is due to take place on the 2 May 2019.

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Police Newsletter

newsletter

Sun, 07 Jul 2019

Police newsletter - August

August newsletter from police.

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Police report - July 2017

July Police report for Belton

Mon, 31 Jul 2017

Showman's Yard Appeal Notice

Appeal Notice

Fri, 04 Aug 2017

Temporary road closure

Temporary Traffic Regulation Order

Wed, 19 Jul 2017

TTRO Map

Long Street

Mon, 18 Feb 2019

TTRO notice

Long Street

Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Valley Beat - August update

Beat team update - August 2018

Tue, 31 Jul 2018

Valley Beat - Belton Update

Police Update - January 2018

Mon, 12 Feb 2018

Valley Beat - March

Police update - March 2017

Thu, 08 Jun 2017

Valley Beat - May

Valley Beat update

Tue, 05 Jun 2018

Valley Beat - May 2017

Police report - May 2017

Thu, 08 Jun 2017

Valley Beat newsletter

newsletter

Thu, 06 Dec 2018