Belton Parish Council

Serving the people of Belton

Clerk: Helen Chadwick
The Dairy, Village Farm, Main
Street, Stanford on Soar
Loughborough LE12 5QA

Tel: 07827 785836

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 47

Agenda - 20190910

Agenda - September

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20190709

Agenda - July 2019

Tue, 02 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20190611

Agenda - June 2019

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish meeting agenda - 20190507

Parish meeting agenda

Wed, 01 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20190507

Agenda - May

Wed, 01 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20190401

Agenda - April 2019

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20190312

Agenda - March 2019

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20190212

Agenda - 20190212

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 meeting dates

2019 meeting dates

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Agenda - 20181211

Agenda - December 2018

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20181113

Agenda - 20181113

Tue, 06 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20181010

Agenda - October 2018

Thu, 04 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20180911

Agenda - September 2018

Wed, 05 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20180710

Agenda - July 2018

Wed, 04 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20180703

Extra Ordinary agenda - July 2018

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20180612

Agenda - June 2018

Tue, 05 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20180508

Agenda - May 2018

Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20180508 1

Agenda - Annual Parish - May 2018

Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20180410

Agenda - April 2018

Thu, 05 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20180320

Extra ordinary parish council meeting - agenda - 20 March

Tue, 13 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20180313

Agenda - March 2018

Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20180213

Agenda - February 2018

Tue, 06 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20180109

Agenda - January 2018

Thu, 04 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20171205

Agenda - December 2017

Wed, 29 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20171114

Agenda - November 2017

Thu, 09 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20171107

Agenda - November 2017

Wed, 01 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20171003

Agenda - October 2017

Thu, 28 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20170905

Agenda - September 2017

Wed, 30 Aug 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20170802

Agenda - extra ordinary meeting - 2 August 2017

Wed, 26 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 20170711

Agenda - July 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2